top of page

Pull to Refresh in Chrome Dev Channel

Pull to Refresh New Chrome OS Feature: Recently I was interested in trying out new features of Chrome OS, which is "pull to refresh". I wondered what this meant? What is being pulled? Where?




Apparently, this feature works like the use of Chrome on mobile devices, which we can drag down the browser in order to refresh.


But unfortunately, the new features that I can not enjoy. Because this feature is still in the Developer Channel, which means we must move the channel from stable or beta to the developer. Not that I do not want to change it, but it happens that my Chromebook is now inhabited by the cool Deepin OS.



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page